Department of Biological Sciences, Graduate School of Science
JAPANESE

Members

Professor

Sotaro Uemura uemura[at]bs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Assistant Professor

Tomohiro Shima tomohiro.shima[at]bs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

    

Project Assistant Professor

Yoshitaka Shirasaki (JST PREST researcher) yoshitaka.shirasaki[at]bs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

    

Visiting Researcher

Mai Yamagishi mai.yamagishi[at]bs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Tomotaka Komori

Postdoctoral Researcher

Yoshimi Kinoshita yoshimi.kinoshita[at]bs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Technical Staff

Nobutake Suzuki nobutake.suzuki[at]bs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Secretary

Hiromi Otani hiromi.otani[at]bs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

D2

  • Yumiko Tanaka (JSPS DC1)

D1

  • Hiroshi Ebata
  • Makoto Kuwabara
  • Kazuki Yoda

M2

  • Haruka Narita
  • Katsuhiko Minami
  • Toshiki Umetsu
  • Ayaka Shiina

M1

  • Hanjin Liu
  • Atsushi Kaida
  • Yuka Terayama
  • Rino Honma
  • Nao Muto

B4

  • Yuki Sugo
  • Kazuki Sueishi